Tags

,

I realized that my last post wasn’t necessarily the best first post. So, to make up for it, I made this my-second-post-that-was-really-suppose-to-be-my-first. I’d like to start off by introducing myself my name is Jenn(yes with two n’s not just one). I’m 16 and a soon to be junior in high school. Dancing is a huge part of my life. I dance any and everywhere. Music is also a pretty big part of my life. I don’t listen to a specific genre, I like almost all types of music. Um…what else? Oh, I started this blog because I’ve always wanted one but never got around to actually getting one. Now that I have, I’m kind of excited to see how it turns out. I will mainly be posting about my life and the random things I think about. I’m going to try to post something everyday but if not at least every other day. If you want me to post on a topic, feel free to leave a comment or send me a message(see contact me). That’s about it for now. Thoughts? Comments? Questions?

~xXJennXx~

