Tags

,

I’d like to some time to apologize to everyone who has been reading my blog. I just disappeared into thin air without any explanation whatsoever. I’m truly sorry I didn’t mean for it to happen, it just did. I’m not gonna make up some lie about why I didn’t post anything new because it’s not right nor is it fair to you, my readers. What happened was I, like most people, got caught up with some stuff that was happening in my life. I started a summer class and got overwhelmed. Then days pasted without me updating and days turned into weeks and weeks turned into almost a month. So again I’m very sorry for all of you that came looking for a new post that was never there. I’m working on getting better and I have multiple reminders set to remind me to put up a new post. That’s about it for today but I should have something new up by tomorrow.

~xXJennXx~

